Ambrose Alli University (AAU) SUG Constitutes COVID-19 Task Force

In line with the directive of the government on the need for students to ensure strict compliance to Covid19 protocols and guidelines, The SUG President has set-up a “TASK FORCE” constituted of students to see to the total compliance within the environs and hostels.

The “Union Covid 19 taskforce” is made up of the following persons;

Akhimien Eromosele Samson,Esekhaigbe Kizinto,Oyomare Dennis,Jude Akhimien,Victor C Obi,Agbontaen Junior,Abude Abigirl,Osayabamwen Treasure,Gloria Ebere,Atinuke Akinnaso,Ngozichukwu Jeremiah and Ugbomoide Emmanuel.

The need for a taskforce is quintessential as its importance cannot be overemphasized.

The SUG President enjoins all students to adhere to the stipulated advisories issued for staying protected at all times as arresting the spread of the virus requires individual and collective effort.

READ ALSO:  NYSC Notice To 2020 Batch B Stream II Prospective Corps Members

Stay safe and take responsibility!

JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to by Email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *