Enugu State Successful Candidates for 2021 Tertiary Institutions Scholarship


ATTENTION!!!

GET ALL THE LATEST BBNAIJA 2021 SEASON 6 UPDATES, GISTS AND TRENDING STORIES... JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP -BBNAIJA 2021 SEASON UPDATES HERE

This is to inform all under listed candidates who are successful candidates for the Enugu State Tertiary Institutions Scholarship Award that Enugu State Scholarship and Education Loan Board will contact them for documentation.

All Applicants are to click the link below to check their names on the list of successful candidates.

LIST OF ENUGU SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR 2021 TERTIARY INSTITUTIONS SCHOLARSHIP

Agbo Anita Chizona agboanita2000@gmail.com
Amunaber Paul Abumchukwu paulabumchukwu5@gmail.com
Ani BartholomeW Okechukwu anibartholomewani2@gmail.com
Attama Hillary Chinonso Hillaryattama1998@gmail.com
ATTAMA LOVETH NNEOMA patricknneoma7@gmail.com
AYOGU GLORIA CHIDIEBERE gloriachidiebere209@gmail.com
AYOGU VIVIAN UGOCHUKWU vivianayogu6@gmail.com
BASIL-ODO ROSEMARY CHIOMA basilodohrosemary@gmail.com
Chikadibia Kingsley Dumebi chikadibiachidumebi@gmail.com
Chikadibia Uzochukwu chikadibiauzochukwu2001@gmail.com
CHIKEREUBA  OZIOMA RUTH oziomaruth1994@gmail.com
CHUKWUMA NANCY AMARACHI nancychukwuma1@gmail.com
Egbo Dorathy Ukamaka egbodorathyukamaka@gmail.com
Egwuima Nnanna Richard richardnnanna2001@gmail.com
EJIMBA THERESA ADANNA tessykenneth97@gmail.com
Eke Kenneth Arinze smogkennetharinze@gmail.com
Eke Divine Favour Chiderad2002@gmail.com
EKOH OLUOMA PRECIOUS pekoh95@gmail.com
EKWEME CHRISTIAN AMUCHE khristz26th@gmail.com
Eze Amos Chidera amosdavid.chidera@gmail.com
Eze Blessing Odinaka ezeblessing201921@yahoo.com
Agbo Anita Chizona agboanita2000@gmail.com
Agbo Paschaline Onyinyechukwu Christabelonyinyechi11@gmail.com
AGU IKENNA FESTUS aguikenna56@gmail.com
Aguonu chioma aguonuchioma428@gmail.com
EZE JUSTINA CHIDIMMA justinachidimma88@gmail.com
Eze Kizito Chinemerem ekizito70@gmail.com
Ezema Job Sunday jobby4jesus@gmail.com
Ezesinachi Chigozie Emmanuel chigoziemmanuelc@gmail.com
Ezesinachi Munachimso munachirichy@gmail.com
Ezeugwu Emmanuela Chinenye emmanuelachinenye90@gmail.com
EZUGWU SOLOMON CHUKWUDI ezugwusw@gmail.com
FRANCISCA GINIKA NNADI nnadifrancisca1@gmail.com
Asogwa Chukwuebuka Stanley luk4ebuka@gmail.com
Ibe Joy Chisom jchisom82@gmail.com
Ibe Patric Naemeka obumnemeibe2018@gmail.com
Ifeacho MMesoma Juliet ifeachojuliet93@gmail.com
IGBONEKWU EMMANUEL CHINAZA igbonekwuemmanuel7@gmail.com
Igwe Juliet Onyinye igwejulietonyinye22@gmail.com
Itodo Chisom Mary itodomary54@gmail.com
Itodo Martha Nneka itodomartha211@gmail.com
Mba Clifford Ebube cliffordebubem@gmail.com
Mbah Sinelo ifechiamaka sinelombah014@gmail.com
Mmadu Sunday Joel joelsunday649@gmail.com
Ndidigwu Ifeanyi joseph ifeanyindidigwe042@gmail.com
NGWOKE EBUBECHI DONATUS ebube11july@gmail.com
Ngwu Chidiebere Endurance endurancengwu@gmail.com
Ngwu chikamso mariagoretti chikamsodaniella@gmail.com
NNADI BENARD CHUKWUDI bencochuks6@yahoo.com
NNADI CLEMENTINA NNEOMA clementinanneoma1@gmail.com
Nnadi Olivia Eberechukwu nnadioliviaebere@gmail.com
NNADI PRECIOUS CHINECHEREM preciouseche99@gmail.com
Nnadi Stanley Echefuna nnadiechefuna@gmail.com
Nnamani Collins Chinweike collinswilliams396@gmail.com
NNAMANI EDWARD NNAEMEZIE edwardnnaemezie@gmail.com
Nnamani Felix Ogbonna fnbruno731@gmail.com
Nnamani Mathew Ogbonna mattewogbonna94@gmail.com
Nwaekwe Victor Chukwudi chukwudivictornwaekwe@gmail.com
Nwangwu Bethrand  Chidubem bethrandchidubem2019@gmail.com
NWEKWE VICTOR CHUKWUDI chikwudivivtornwaekwe@gmail.com
NWODO PEACE CHINAEMENMA nwodopeace5@gmail.com
OBAYI OBIORA KINGSLEY obayiobiora@gmail.com
OBETTA KINGSLEY ADINDU adindukingsley55@gmail.com
OBINNA EBUBECHUKWU ADRIAN obinnaebube2004@gmail.com
Odinko Lawrencia N lawrenciaodinko@gmail.com
Odo Doris Onyinyechi oyinyechidoris96@gmail.com
Odo Francis Nodibechukwu nodebechukwufrank@gmail.com
Odo Kelvin Chianugo kelvinchianugo76@gmail.com
ODO MODESTER CHINAZA chymodest22@gmail.com
Odo Morgan Okenna morganokenna07@gmail.com
ODO PAUL CHIBUEZE paulcbueze54@gmail.com
OGBE WALTER OBINNA ogbe5x@gmail.com
Ogbu Chimezie Collins ogbucollins2020@gmail.com
Ogbu Joyce Chidinma joycelyndunamyte@gmail.com
OGBUKA RUTH CHINENYE ruthogbuka025@gmail.com
Ojengwa Ignatius Ogbonna igsmartignatius@gmail.com
OKOFOR CHINENYE LYNDA Chinnylyndabbd450@gmail.com
OKOLIE UJUNWA JENNIFER ujunwaokolie5@gmail.com
OKOYE CHIDIMMA JENNIFER okoyejenniferchidimma2020@gmail.com
OMEJE ANTHONY ONYEDIKACHI omejeonyedika@gmail.com
ONAH CHIDERA CLAIRE ABIGAIL chidera.onah@student.ccu.edu.ng
Onah Christian Chinedu neduchristian2019@gmail.com
ONAH COLLINS OBINNA onahcollinsobinna@yahoo.com
Onuko ThankGod Chimzoputaram onuko455@gmail.com
ONYEBUEKE CHINWENDU BENEDICTA wendicta2020@gmail.com
ONYEBUEKE OLUEBUBE RITA oluebuberita28@gmail.com
Onyekwelu Chinonso Emmanuel chinosaintly@gmail.com
Onyishi Christian Nwachukwu onyishinwachukwu@yahoo.com
ONYISHI CYNTHIA EZINNE cynthiaezinne095@gmail.com
Ossai Obinna Kenneth obinnakenneth22@outlook.com
Oyiga Peter Tochukwu tobechukwupeteroyiga@gmail.com
Oyigbo Emmanuel Ebubechukwu Emmanuelebubechukwu67@gmail.com
Ozioko Bethel Chioma chiomaozioko2@gmail.com
OZIOKO EDNA GINIKACHI oziokoedna6@yahoo.com
OZIOKO LOVETH UCHECHI oziokoloveuche2000@gmail.com
OZO GABRIEL CHIKAMSO gabrielozojukwu@gmail.com
OZOIBEKWE CHIAGOZIE chiagozieozoibekwe@gmail.com
Ozonkwe Chinaecherem Gift ozonwekechinecherem@gmail.com
Timothy Sopuruchi timothychinwolu@gmail.com
Ubosi Chidinma Marylyn ubosichidimma@yahoo.com
Uchechukwu Chioma Stephaine uchechukwustephnie04@gmail.com
Ugwu Doris Ukamaka dorissepezzy@gmail.com
Ugwu Kingsley Arinze gaiuskingsleyarinze@gmail.com
Ugwu Madueke Theophilus madueketheophilu4@gmail.com
Ugwu Maltilda Ngozika matildaugwu@yahoo.com
UGWU MMESOMA LOVETH mmesomaugwu96@gmail.com
Ugwu Nzubechukwu Modester nzubechukwutessy@gmail.com
UGWU STEPHEN CHINAGOROM stephenugwu33@gmail.com
UGWUEJE ELIZABETH KACHUKARA ugwuejelizabeth2018@gmail.com
UGWUENYI NDIDIAMAKA CELESTINA amakadeborah7@gmail.com
Ugwuoke Ebube Blessing ebubeblessing@gmail.com
UZOAGBARA OLUCHI JENNIFER jenniferuzoagbara@gmail.com
Achu Ruth Ihuoma nnennachu@gmail.com
Ugwu Doris Ukamaka dorissepezzy@gmail.com
Eze Emmanuel Chibuike michaeleze12002@gmail.com
AKA OBINNA CELESTINE obinnacelestine055@gmail.com
NNAMANI PHILIP CHIBUZOR cnnamani358@gmail.com
NNAMANI VENERANDUS CHIDIEBERE chidiebereveneradus@gmail.com
Oshemi Onyebuchi Vincent ooshemi893@stu.ui.edu.ng
EZUGWU CHIDIKE MANASSEH chidikemanasseh@gmail.com
UGWU JOHNMARTIN CHINWENDU ugwujohnmartin20@yahoo.com
Kris Onubuleze Chigbo onubulezekris@gmail.com
Ngwu Lilian Chinaza lilianngwu85@gmail.com
Mbah Malachy Chinedu bonavymalachychinedu@gmail.com
Thomas Mary Chigozie chigoziethomas2016@gmail.com
Ugwuanyi Jude Chineche judeugwuanyi2019@gmail.com
Nnamani Amarachi Justina amarachijustina05@gmail.com
Attama Paul Chiedozie paulcollinsedozie@gmail.com
Nwobodo Chiahanam Joseph chiahanam.nwobodo.246130@unn.edu.ng
Ndubuisi chekwubechukwu faustina ndubuisichekwube9@gmail.com
Okolo Ruth Adaeze okoloruth58@gmail.com
Otti Tobechukwu Matthias Ottitobechukwu1@gmail.com
EKE NNEKA CYNTHIA nnekaeke488@gmail.com
EMMANUEL DIVINE MAKOJI emmadivine120@gmail.com
Ani Vincent Nkemakonam aninkemakonam@gmail.com
OMEJE PASCHAL OGECHI ogecpaschalopo@outlook.com
Eze Kelvin Ikenna kelvineze82@gmail.com
Orji Emmanuel Arinze Orjiarinzeemmanuel@gmail.com
Nsoke Chiugo Imelda nsokeimelda@gmail.com
Ogene Otitodirichukwu Emmanuel otitodrichukwu@gmail.com
ODEKE SAMUEL CHEKWUBE odekesamuel7@gmail.com
Ezugwu Donatus Chidozie ezugwudonatus@yahoo.com
ANI KINGSLEY UCHENNA anikingsleyuchenna@gmail.com
Osondu, Samuel Chibueze samuelosondu99@gmail.com
Ezema Emmanuel Tochukwu Emmanuel.ezema.244089@unn.edu.ng
Nwokoro Chukwudi David nwokorochukwudi2001@gmail.com
Chima Chiagozie Stephen stephenchimachiagozie@gmail.com
ASOGWA, EMMANUELLA ONYINYECHI emmanuellaonyinyechi@outlook.com
Okoene Ogechukwu Christiana ogeokoene@gmail.com
Ozioko Chinaza Emmanuel nazajahswill@gmail.com
AUDU ABUBAKAR AUDU abuaudu27@gmail.com
Eze Chinazaekpere Philip philchizy32@gmail.com
Mbah Philip Eberechuckwu philsdgrt@gmail.com
Ezugworie Cajethan Chidera ezugworiecajethan96@gmail.com
EZE EMMANUELLA OLUCHI emmanuellaeze50@gmail.com
Ezeja Godson ezejagodsonugonna2019@gmail.com
Ezema Chidinso Cherechi chidinso.ezema.248520@unn.edu.ng
SERGIUS CHUKWUEMEKA ENE emekas.ene@gmail.com
Eze Kenneth Chinonso kennethchinonso94@gmail.com
Ossai okechukwu Kingsley okechukwuossai1999@gmail.com
Ugwu Ngozi Chinonso ugwungozi2018@gmail.com
Chino Gideon chinogideon225@gmail.com
EDEH CHISOM MARYANN sommaryann@yahoo.com
EGUDU INNOCENT ONYEDIKACHI eguduinnoma@gmail.com
OKAAFOR-ODOH CYNTHIA MMESOMA okaforcynthia662@gmail.com
UGWU TOCHUKWU MICHAEL ugwutochukwu73@gmail.com
CHUKWU OBINNA AMBASSADOR ambassadorobinna090@gmail.com
Obiali Ugochukwu Christian christianobiali777@gmail.com
Agbo Tochukwu Chisom agbotochukwu2002@gmail.com
Chukwuka Chidubem Uchenna naturedesigns19@gmail.com
Chibuko Ifesinachi Theodora ifesinachichibuko@gmail.com
Anozie Chisom Chelsea anoziechelsea@gmail.com
Nwajibo Juliet Ugonna nwajibojuliet@gmail.com
Agbo John Onyebuchi agbojohnonyebuchi65@gmail.com
EZE LOVETH GINIKACHUKWU lovethkachieze2001@gmail.com
Oloto, Favour Nkemakolam nkemfavouroloto@gmail.com
Iloabuchi Collins Chukwuma iloabuchicollins1000@gmail.com
Onah Mary Ogochukwu onahmaryo@gmail.com
Eze Chinonso Emmanuel Noni2yc@yahoo.com
Chibuoke Jennifer nmesoma chibuokejane@gmail.com
Onah Maureen Chidera maureenchidera100@yahoo.com
Ali Ekene Christian ekene.ali.242195@unn.edu.ng
Ugwu Kingsley Ifebuche kingsleyifebucheugwu@gmail.com
Adama Chimaobi Kenneth kennethchimaobi555@gmail.com
Igara Blessing Amuchechukwu goddiwin022@gmail.com
Okeke Chinonso Christian chinonsochristian090@gmail.com
Uzobuenyi Chidera Maxwell uzobuenyichidera@gmail.com
BONIFACE EMMANUEL OKWUDILI emmanuelokwu999@gmail.com
Eze Paschaline Chisom lilianchisom2002@gmail.com
Ogbe chimeremma Juliet Ogbechimeremma@gmail.com
Odo Salome Nwabundo odosalome2020@gmail.com
Ogboke Chinelo Juliet chineloogboke1@gmail.com
Ekwueme Christian Amuche godofallgurus@gmail.com
Eze Kosisochukwu Sandra ezesandra704@gmail.com
Agbo Chikamso Grace gracechikamso23@gmail.com
Ugwueze Emmanuel Onyedikachi valemma111@gmail.com
Okoro Abel Emeodilichukwu wisdomabelemeodilichukwu@gmail.com
Attama Paul Chiedozie paulcollinsedozie@gmail.com
Nebo chinaza cynthia chinazacynthia543@gmail.com
Ugwumba Henry Chinweogu Ugwumbahenry100@gmail.com

Click here

READ ALSO:  FCE Kano NCE Part-Time Admission Form 2019/2020

JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *