Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Shortlisted Candidates 2021/2022 – PDF Download

Lagos State TESCOM Shortlisted Candidates: Lagos State Teaching Service Commission list Shortlisted Candidates Names 2021 has been released for final screening exercise. See how to check list of successful candidates at Lagos State TESCOM portal below.

The government of Lagos State, through the Lagos State Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM) has released the successful names of Lagos state teachers recruitment shortlist for 2021.

Is Lagos State TESCOM Shortlisted Candidates Out?

Applicants who applied for the Lagos State Teaching Service Commission recruitment can now check their names online. Kindly note that, the TESCOM shortlisted names are those that are selected to write the upcoming screening exams.

READ ALSO:  UNIJOS SUG Notice on Requirements for Students Residing in Hostels

How to Check Lagos State TESCOM Shortlisted Candidates

Kindly follow the procedures below to check the Lagos State Teachers Shortlisted candidates names:

  1. Visit the Lagos State TESCOM login portal at
  2. Click on the PDF file containing names of shortlisted candidates.
  3. Download the list which is in PDF format.
  4. Save it to your computer or a place you can access it later.
  5. Open the PDF list and check state by state.


How to Check Lagos State Teachers Shortlisted Names 2021

Lagos State Teachers List of shortlisted candidate can only be access in their official website

  1. Visit the Lagos State Teachers recruitment login portal at
  2. Enter your login details to check your name.
  3. The details of positions and further instructions will be sent to the email/phone you used during the registration.
READ ALSO:  Kogi State Polytechnic Issues Notice To All Prospective Corps Members

Shortlisted Names of Lagos State Teachers in Each Local Government

Click on the link representing your Local government of origin to access your status:

  • Alimosho
  • Ajeromi-Ifelodun
  • Kosofe
  • Mushin
  • Oshodi-Isolo
  • Ojo
  • Ikorodu
  • Surulere
  • Agege
  • Ifako-Ijaiye
  • Somolu
  • Amuwo-Odofin
  • Lagos Mainland
  • Ikeja
  • Eti-Osa
  • Badagry
  • Apapa
  • Lagos Island
  • Epe
  • Ibeju-Lekki

JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to by Email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *