Latest: Official List of All Accredited Courses Offered In Sule Lamido University (SLU)

Updated List of all the accredited Jamb courses offered by Sule Lamido University (SLU)

Thinking of gaining admission to the Sule Lamido University (SLU) and you do not know the course of choice? We have outlined a list of all approved courses offered in Sule Lamido University (SLU) for intending students and Jambites. Sule Lamido University (SLU) has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Background of Sule Lamido University (SLU)

Sule Lamido University is a state-owned public university located in Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State, Nigeria. It was established 13 May 2013, licensed by National Universities Commission in July 2013 as a Jigawa State University and full academic activities commenced in September 2014. In December 2014 a bill by the Jigawa State House of Assembly effectively renamed the University.

Official List Of Faculties and Departments In Sule Lamido University (SLU)

  • Arabic Studies
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Education and Biology
  • Education and Chemistry
  • Education and English Language
  • Education and Mathematics
  • Education and Physics
  • English Language
  • Hausa
  • History and International Studies
  • Islamic Studies
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button