Latest: Official List of All Accredited Courses Offered In Yobe State University (YSU)

Updated List of all the accredited Jamb courses offered by Yobe State University (YSU).

Thinking of gaining admission to the Yobe State University (YSU) and you do not know the course of choice? We have outlined a list of all approved courses offered in Yobe State University (YSU) for intending students and Jambites. Yobe State University (YSU) has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Background of Yobe State University (YSU)

Yobe State University is located in Damaturu, Yobe State, Nigeria. It was established in 2006 by Alh. Bukar Abba Ibrahim, the Executive Governor of Yobe State.

Official List Of Faculties and Departments In Yobe State University (YSU)

Yobe State University offers courses at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels. The Undergraduate levels are listed below.

Undergraduate programmes offered in Yobe State University (YSU)

  • Accountancy / Finance / Accounting
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Arabic and Islamic Studies
  • Arabic Studies
  • Biological Science(s)
  • Biology
  • Business Administration
  • Business Education
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Education and Biology
  • Education and Chemistry
  • Education and Economics
  • Education and English Language
  • Education and Geography
  • Education and History
  • Education and Islamic Studies
  • Education and Physics
  • Education Arts
  • English Language
  • Geography
  • Hausa
  • History
  • Islamic Studies
  • Law
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Political Science
  • Public Administration
  • Science Education
  • Sociology
  • Sociology and Anthropology
  • Statistics
  • Medicine and surgery
  • Microbiology
  • Physiology
  • Anatomy
  • Biochemistry
  • Physiotherapy
  • Linguistics (English)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button