Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)

LAUTECH Amended Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, based on the recommendation of the Committee of Provost and Deans, has on behalf of the Senate executively approved extension of the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester by three (3) weeks.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar;

JUNE, 2021

Monday, June 21 – Orientation for Fresh Students

Wednesday, June 23 – Matriculation

Monday, June 28 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

 

JULY, 2021

Friday, July 2 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Monday, July 5 – Lecture Free Week Begins

READ ALSO:  National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Academic Calendar for 2020 [ADJUSTED]

Saturday, July 10 – Lecture Free Week Ends

Monday, July 12 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

Saturday, July 31 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

 

AUGUST, 2021

Monday, August 2 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

Saturday, August 14 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

Sunday, August 15 – 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Ends

 

Monday, August 23 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Begins


JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *