Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)

LAUTECH Harmattan Semester Academic Calendar for 2020/2021


ATTENTION!!!

GET ALL THE LATEST BBNAIJA 2021 SEASON 6 UPDATES, GISTS AND TRENDING STORIES... JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP -BBNAIJA 2021 SEASON UPDATES HERE

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice-Chancellor, Prof M o. Ologunde, on behalf of the Senate, has executively approved the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar

APRIL, 2021

Monday, April 12 — Resumption for 2020/2021 for Stalites/Registration without Penalty for Stalites

Tuesday, April 13 — Commencement of Lectures for Stalites

Monday, April 19 — Resumption of Freshers for 2020/2021/Registration without Penalty

READ ALSO:  Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Shut Indefinite Over Death of 22 yrs Final Year Student

Monday, April 26 — Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students

MAY, 2021

Monday, May 3 — Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends, Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins

Monday, May 10 — Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends

Tuesday, May 11 — Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins

Monday, May 24 — Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends

Tuesday, May 25 — Any unregistered student at 12.00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester

Monday, May 31 — Orientation for Fresh Students

JUNE, 2021

Wednesday, June 9 — Matriculation

Monday, June 14 — Mid – Test (CA) by CBT Begins

READ ALSO:  NDA 73rd Regular Course (73RC) Provisional Late Application 2021/2022

Friday, June 18 — Mid – Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Monday, June 21 — Lecture Free Week Begins

Friday, June 25 — Lecture Free Week Ends

Monday, June 28 — 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

JULY, 2021

Saturday, July 17 — 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends


JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please share instead of copying.. Thanks.