List of All JAMB Offices in Nigeria, Full Address and Contact Details – 2021 Updated

JAMB Offices in Nigeria: Do you have any challenge you want to solve with the help of an IT personnel in any JAMB office close to you? If yes, we are glad to have you visit our professional well-ranked educational website today. Kindly explore this page as updated information on the JAMB address and contact details will be revealed.

Many UTME candidate got triggered with diverse challenge opting day by day in their application process. Such as; Invalid JAMB reg. number, No result yet and a lot of that.

Are you facing difficulties in solving any of these challenges? Or wish to report to the JAMB office but don’t know how to get started?

It is to your concern that we have compiled the list of JAMB offices in Nigeria with their addresses and contact details.

Before you go on to the main purpose of this post, do well to read and understand what JAMB is all about below.

About the Joint Admission Matriculation Board

The Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board (JAMB) is a Nigerian entrance examination board for tertiary-level institutions.

The board conducts the entrance Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination for prospective undergraduates into Nigerian universities.

The board is also charged with the responsibility to administer similar examinations for applicants to Nigerian public and private monotechnics, polytechnics, and colleges of educations. READ MORE

The mission of the Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB) is to reliably measure candidates’ abilities and determine their suitability for higher education.

JAMB Offices in Nigeria 2021 Addresses and Contact Details

– JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
PHONE: 08123658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
Websites: www.jamb.gov.ng
E-mail: UTME2014.info@jamb.gov.ng

– JAMB HEADQUARTERS ANNEXE

LAGOS
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Mobile No.: 08033209947
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng

– LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Mobile No.: 08036757123
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal and State Offices in Nigeria

1. EDO

JAMB Zonal Office

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A,

P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State.

Mobile No.: 08034522681 Tel: 052-259218

Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

2. BAUCHI

JAMB Zonal Office

Off Ahmodu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury

Bauchi, Bauchi State.

Mobile no. : 08034865258

Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

3. KANO

JAMB Zonal Office

Rumfa College, B.U.K Road,

Kano, Kano State

Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686

Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

4. NIGER

JAMB Zonal Office

Plot 2,(3 Arm Zone), Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,

P.M.B. 189, Minna. Niger State

Mobile No.: 08033345921 Tel: 066-223672

Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

5. ENUGU

JAMB Zonal Office

No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout,

Off Nkpotiki Junction. Enugu, Enugu State

Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151

Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

6. OYO

JAMB Zonal Office

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A., Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,

P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office. Ibadan, Oyo State

Mobile No.: 08037016020 Tel: 02-8107933

Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

Other Zonal Offices

7. BORNO

JAMB Zonal Office

No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About, Near Government House

P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State

Mobile No.:08023531934, Tel: 076-342598

Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

8. CROSS RIVER

JAMB Zonal Office

100, Marian Street, Calabar

Cross Rivers State

Mobile No.:08037881477

Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

9. RIVERS

JAMB Zonal Office

No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street

Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Mobile No.:08029543954

Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

10. ADAMAWA

JAMB Zonal Office

Former Min. of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,

Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State.

MobileNo.: 08035895815, Tel: 075-625991

Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

11. ONDO

JAMB Zonal Office

Quarters 92. Alagbaka Estate, Near CBN office, IBB Avenue

Akure, Ondo State.

Mobile No.:08039711272

Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

12. KWARA

JAMB Zonal Office

Oyun Area II, Orin,

Ilorin, Kwara State.

MobileNo.: 08036064840

Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

13. BENUE

JAMB Zonal Office

Abu King Shuluwa Road,

Makurdi, Benue State.

Mobile No.:08036414090

Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

14. SOKOTO

JAMB Zonal Office

3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat,

Sokoto, Sokoto State.

MobileNo.: 08036228915

Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

15. IMO

JAMB Zonal Office

Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal

P.M.B. 1020,

Owerri,

Imo State.

MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599

Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices

NORTHEAST:

TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quarters,
Jalingo
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng
YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Mobile No.:08065682139
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng
GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buhari Housing Estate,
G. R. A.,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Mobile No.: 08125191480 / 08036254581
Email:gombe@jamb.gov.ng

NORTHWEST:

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Mobile No.: 08033769758
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Mobile No: 08033832671
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Mobile No.: 08035886223
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL:

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng
NASARAWA JAMB State Office
Former Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,
Jos Road,
Lafia
Nasarawa State
Mobile No: 08033335358
Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng
PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Mobile No.: 08023079053 / 08036200819
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

More Offices

SOUTHEAST:

ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng
EBONYI
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
ABIA
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port Harcourt – Enugu Expressway,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTHWEST:

OSUN
Jamb State Office,
Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Mobile No.: 08034756314
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng
OGUN
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng
EKITI
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Mobile No.: 08077545977
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH:

BAYELSA
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
DELTA
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Mobile No.: 08062308902
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

1. What is the full meaning of JAMB?

Ans = JAMB stands for Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board.

2. Is the JAMB office in Lagos only for residents of Lagos State?

Ans = JAMB offices anywhere in Nigeria are for everyone. They are joint situated in different states across the country for easy access.

3. Where are the various JAMB offices located?

Ans = Go through this post to see the JAMB Lagos State office and its various zonal offices.

NOTE: The following issues below can be resolved at the JAMB offices;

  • JAMB UTME result
  • admission status
  • Accept admission
  • Correction of data
  • Change of course/institution
  • Jamb regularization
  • Uploading of O’level result
  • Print admission letter
  • and many more.

That is all we can take on list of all JAMB offices in Nigeria.


JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *