Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) revised timetable of events for the remainder of 2019/2020 academic session. See MAPOLY academic calendar below.

The management of the Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) has ratified the adjusted academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic session.

Students are therefore advised to acquaint themselves with the new academic arrangement as follow:

MAPOLY Academic Calendar.

  1. Pre Reopening of School Activities (10 Days) – Thursday 10th September to Saturday 19th September, 2020
  2. Reopening of Schools for in-person academic activities – Monday 21st September, 2020.
  3. Pre 2019/2020 1st Semester Examinations Activities (2 Weeks) – Monday 21st September to Saturday 3rd October, 2020.
  4. Matriculation for Fresh ND1 and HND1 students – Wednesday 30th September, 2020
  5. 1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations for Terminal Classes (2 Weeks) for all ND 2 and HND2 Full-Time and Part-Time Students – Monday 5th October, 2020 to Saturday 17th October, 2020.
  6. 1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations for Other Classes (2 Weeks) for all ND 2 and HND2 Full-Time and Part-Time Students – Monday 19th October, 2020 to Saturday 31st October, 2020.
  7. End of 1st Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session – Saturday 31st October, 2020
  8. Start of Second (2nd) Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session (Commencement of Registration and Lectures for all Students) – Monday 2nd November, 2020.

JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *