OYO STATE: TESCOM Announces Date for Collection of Appointment Letters for successful candidates

Oyo State Post Primary Schools Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM) Announces Date for Collection of Appointment Letters for all Successfully Recruited Candidates into the various Teaching Positions for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Further to the recruitment exercise embarked upon by TESCOM, we are glad to inform you that the management of TESCOM has successfully completed recruitment of all teaching positions and based on the executive approval of His Excellency, Governor Seyi Makinde, we are set to release the appointment letters of five thousand (5000) teaching professionals.

The collection of the letters will commence from Monday, February 1, 2021 at our zonal offices corresponding to your local government area.

Please find details of our Zonal offices and local Government areas below:
Ibadan Zone 1

  • Ibadan SE
  • lbadan NE
READ ALSO:  ACEONDO Postgraduate (Diploma) Admission List for 2019/2020 Session

Ibadan Zone 2

  • Ibadan North
  • lbadan North East
  • lbadan North West

Ibadan Zone 3

  • Egbeda
  • Ona-Ara
  • Oluyole

Ibadan Zone 4

  • Lagelu
  • Akinyele


  • Ogbomoso North
  • Ogbomoso South
  • Ogo -Oluwa
  • Surulere


  • Afijio
  • Atiba
  • Oyo West
  • Oyo East


  • Ibarapa
  • Central, lbarapa East
  • lbarapa North
  • ldo


  • Itesiwaju
  • lwojowa
  • Kayola.


  • Atisbo
  • Saki East
  • Saki West


  • Irepo
  • Olorunsogo
  • Orelope

Successful candidates are hereby advised to collect their appointment letters from above TESCOM zonal offices of their respective local government areas.

Looking forward to welcoming you to our school(s).

Mrs Grace Oderinde
Permanent Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *