The Polytechnic Ibadan (POLYIBADAN)

Poly Ibadan Revised Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 session

The management of Ibadan Polytechnic has released a revised Academic Calendar for the continuation of the 2019/2020 academic session. The details are as indicated below.

Ibadan Poly Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 session

FIRST SEMESTER 

Revision: (1 week)  – Mon 28th September – Fri 2nd October 2020

First Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 5th Oct – Fri 30th Oct, 2020

Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 2nd Nov p Fri 13th Nov, 2020

BOS meeting for consideration of results – Tue 17th Nov – Wed 18th Nov, 2020

End of First Semester –  Thur 19th Nov 2020

SECOND SEMESTER

Resumption date for all students – Mon 23rd Nov. 2020

Registration for all students (1 week) – Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 4th December 2020

Second Semester Lectures (11 weeks) – Mon 30th Nov – Fri 12th February 2021

Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 15th Feb – Fri 12th March 2021

Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 15th Mar. – Wed 26th March 2021

BOS meeting for consideration of results (2 days) – Tue 30th Mar – Wed 31st March 2021

End of Academic session –  Fri 2nd April 2021.


JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *