Six Nations 2021 fixtures: All matches, dates, kick-off times and TV channels

The Six Nations returns this weekend after a break of simply over three months.

Last year’s match was after all suspended in March, earlier than the ultimate fixtures have been lastly performed on the finish of October.

England emerged as Six Nations champions, pipping France to the title.

Wales, who received the championship in 2019, had a torrid Six Nations final year, profitable only one match and ending fifth within the standings.

The 2021 Six Nations, like the ultimate video games in 2020 and final year’s Autumn Nations Cup, will likely be performed behind closed doorways, so TV would be the solely method followers can benefit from the match.

READ ALSO:  Arsenal To Miss Out On Collins

Six Nations fixtures

England begin their Six Nations defence at Twickenham on Saturday once they tackle Scotland within the Calcutta Cup.

Here are the all of the fixtures on this year’s match:

Round 1

Italy vs France – Saturday February 6, 2.15pm (ITV1)

England vs Scotland – Saturday February 6, 4.45pm (ITV1)

Wales vs Ireland – Sunday February 7, 3pm (BBC One)

Round 2

England vs Italy – Saturday February 13, 2.15pm (ITV)

Scotland vs Wales – Saturday February 13, 4.45pm (BBC)

Ireland vs France – Sunday February 14, 3pm (ITV)

Round 3

Italy vs Ireland – Saturday February 27, 2.15pm (ITV)

Wales vs England – Saturday February 27, 4.45pm (BBC)

READ ALSO:  Obaseki: Edo Has No Funds To Host National Sports Festival

France vs Scotland – Sunday February 28, 3pm (BBC)

Round 4

Italy vs Wales – Saturday March 13, 2.15pm (ITV)

England vs France – Saturday March 13, 4.45pm (ITV)

Scotland vs Ireland – Sunday March 14, 3pm (BBC)

Round 5

Scotland vs Italy – Saturday March 20, 2.15pm (BBC)

Ireland vs England – Saturday March 20, 4.45pm (ITV)

Francs vs Wales – Saturday March 20, 8pm (BBC)

JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to by Email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *