Sule Lamido University (SLU),

SLU Approved Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

This is to inform all students that the management has released the 2020/2021 first semester academic calendar. All students are to note the below notable dates;

Monday, 14 June 2021 – First Semester Begins

Monday, 14 June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021 – Registration of Returning Students

Monday, 28 June to Saturday, 17th July 2021 – Commencement of First Semester Lectures

Monday, 19th to Friday, 25th July 2021 – Mid Semester/Sallah Break

Monday, 26th July to Saturday, 2nd October 2021 – Continuation of Lectures

Monday, 4 to Saturday, 23 October 2021 – End of 1st Semester Examinations

Monday, 25 October to Friday, 5th November 2021 – First Semester Vacation

READ ALSO:  Audu Bako College of Agriculture Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

Monday, 25 to Friday, 5th November. 2021 – Marking of Examination Scripts& Collation of Examination Results


JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email

RELATED POSTS:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *