UNIABUJA listed among centres who has competency in digital education in Africa

The University of Abuja has been selected as one of the six centres of competence in digital education in African universities.

The other universities are the Nelson  Mandela African Institution of Science and Technology, Arusha, Tanzania; Moi  University, Moi, Kenya; Kabale University, Kabale, Uganda; École Supérieure  Multinationale des Télécommunications, Dakar, Senegal and Université Nangui  Abrogoua, Abidjan, Ivory Coast.

The selection of the universities was announced by EXAF (Excellence in Africa Research Centre)-EPFL (Ecole Polytechnique Fédéral de Lausanne) as part of the joint EPFL-UM6P (Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique) initiative in Excellence in Africa.

All the six universities were selected from 20 shortlisted applications evaluated by experts from the Association of African Universities (AAU), EPFL and UM6P

READ ALSO:  IAUE Management Frowns at Compelling Students to Buy Textbooks




JOIN To Get Free Daily Updates
Click Here To Subscribe to Yabacampus.com by Email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *