Updated: Official List of All Accredited Courses Offered In Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP)

Updated List of all the accredited Jamb courses offered by Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP).

Thinking of gaining admission to the Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP) and you do not know the course of choice? We have outlined a list of all approved courses offered in Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP) for intending students and Jambites.

Background of Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP)

Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, popularly known as ATAP, is a state-owned tertiary institution in Bauchi State, Nigeria. It was established by Edict No. 1 of 1988. The institution offers National Diploma and Higher National Diploma courses at undergraduate levels.

Official List Of Faculties and Departments In Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP)

  • Accountancy
  • Agricultural Technology
  • Animal Health And Production Technology
  • Automobile Technology Education
  • Business Administration and Management
  • Business Education
  • Computer Science
  • Education and Computer Science
  • Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  • Electrical / Electronics Education
  • Estate Mangement And Valuation
  • Fisheries Technology
  • Forestry Technology
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Public Administration
  • Metalwork Technology Education
  • Woodwork Technology Education
  • Building Technology Education


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button