Updated: Official List of All Accredited Courses Offered In Adeleke University (ADELEKE)

Updated List of all the accredited Jamb courses offered by Adeleke University (ADELEKE).

Thinking of gaining admission to the Adeleke University (ADELEKE) and you do not know the course of choice? We have outlined a list of all approved courses offered in Adeleke University (ADELEKE) for intending students and Jambites.

Background of Adeleke University (ADELEKE)

Adeleke University is a privately owned university located in Ede, a town in Osun State, southwestern Nigeria. It was established by Chief Adedeji Adeleke (the father of Davido, award-winning Nigerian musician) through the Springtime Development Foundation (SDF), a philanthropic, non-profit organisation established by Dr. Adeleke to assist needy students in obtaining a quality higher education. As a faith-based institution of higher learning it is closely aligned with (not owned and/or operated by) the Seventh-day Adventist Church and its philosophy of Christian Education.

Official List Of Faculties and Departments In Adeleke University (ADELEKE)

  • Accounting
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Biochemistry
  • Biological Science(s)
  • Business Administration
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  • English Language
  • Geophysis
  • History and International Studies
  • Human Anatomy
  • Law
  • Library and Information Management
  • Library Science
  • Library Science
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Microbiology
  • Nursing / Nursing Science
  • Physics
  • Physiology
  • Political Science
  • Public Administration
  • Public Health
  • Religious Studies


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button